Find a doctor

Find a doctor in your area for erectile dysfunction.

Fourways

Health Renewal

Tel: 011 467 8742
Email: Fourways@skinrenewal.co.za

Pineslopes Shopping Centre
Cnr Witkoppen Rd & The Straight
Fourways

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Fourways

Dr Burt Jooste
MBChB (MED) Adv Dip Aest Med (Cum Laude) (FPD) Cert. Microsurgery (MED)

The Longevity Institute
Life Day Spa Fourways
Design Quarter
Leslie Avenue East
Fourways

Tel: 010 900 3006

Email: fourways@thelongevity.co.za

website: www.thelongevityinstitute.co.za


 Illovo

Health Renewal

Tel: 011 268 1297
Email: illovo@skinrenewal.co.za

1st floor, Thrupps Illovo Centre
204 Oxford Rd, Illovo
Sandton

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Morningside

Health Renewal

Tel: 011 783 7450
Email: morningside@skinrenewal.co.za

200 Rivonia Road
Morningside

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Parkhurst

Health Renewal

Tel: 011 447 9731
Email: parkhurst@skinrenewal.co.za

70 6th Street
Parkhurst

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Pretoria, Brooklyn

Health Renewal

Tel: 012 346 8134
Email: brooklyn@skinrenewal.co.za

Cnr. Koningin Wilhelmina Ave and Middel Street
Brooklyn
Pretoria

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Sandton

Health Renewal

Tel: 011 883 5116
Email: sandton@skinrenewal.co.za

Suite 116, Medical Mews Level 6
Sandton City
Sandton

www.healthrenewal.co.za

Hillcrest

Dr Graham Duncombe
Health Renewal – Aesthetic and integrative medical doctor

Tel: 031 767 0564
Cell: 072 261 9531
Email: hillcrest@skinrenewal.co.za

Address

1 Old Main Road
Gillitts
Kwa-Zulu Natal, 3610

www.healthrenewal.co.za


La Lucia

Dr Graham Duncombe
Skin, Body & Health Renewal Umhlanga

Tel: 031 566 3590
Email: umhlanga@skinrenewal.co.za

Address

The Square, 250 Umhlanga Rocks Drive
La Lucia, 4051
Durban North
Kwa-Zulu Natal

www.healthrenewal.co.za

Claremont

Dr Fred van der Riet
Health Renewal – Aesthetic and integrative medical doctor

Tel: 021 683 3937
Email: claremont@skinrenewal.co.za

Address

8 Protea Rd
Claremont
Cape Town

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Constantia

Dr Graham Duncombe
Health Renewal – Aesthetic and integrative medical doctor

Tel: 021 794 6843
Email: constantia@skinrenewal.co.za

Address

Skin and Body Renewal
High Constantia Shopping Centre
Constantia Main Road
Constantia

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Durbanville

Dr Graham Duncombe
Health Renewal – Aesthetic and integrative medical doctor

Tel: 021 914 3107
Email: Willowbridge@skinrenewal.co.za

Address

Shop 70 Willowbridge Lifestyle Centre
Carl Cronje Drive
Tyger Valley

www.healthrenewal.co.za


Greenpoint

Dr Graham Duncombe
Health Renewal – Aesthetic and integrative medical doctor

Tel: 021 421 9093
Email: capequarter@skinrenewal.co.za

Address

Shop 205, 2nd Level, Cape Quarter
Somerset Road, Greenpoint
Cape Town

www.healthrenewal.co.za